“Everything’s coming to a grinding halt.”

30 Aug

Well, firstly i’ll keep away too much sentimentalism with this post. Secondly and most importantly, Vivid Riot is calling it a day. Damn, it even felt weird typing that. But you know what? The two years plus that VR has been running for have been at a fun and frantic pace and were beyond anything I imagined and believed was possible.

I am not going to babble on, I just want to raise a glass and say a MASSIVE thank you to every single person that had something to do with what Vivid Riot was all about.

I haven’t the time to devote the passion to VR that I once did and I have always been a firm believer in giving 100% or nothing at all.

I’ll leave you with a song from The Cure and once again thank every single person that was involved in or with what Vivid Riot did.

 

Cheers

 

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

